The Blue Anthems are the sound of an atom bomb billowing through a wall of songbirds and electric guitars. Formed in 2010, the band is a four-piece made up of two brothers - Brandon (guitar, vocals) and Brad (drums) - and friends Jeremy (guitar, vocals) and Greg (bass).

The band is slowly chipping their way into the Detroit music scene and working on initial recordings, two of which are available for free download on the "Listen" page of this site.

Always evolving, the Blue Anthems are a sound to be heard.

  • Brandon Benvenuti - Guitar/Vocals
  • Jeremy Hager - Guitar/Vocals
  • Greg Morris - Bass
  • Brad Benvenuti - Drums


All In Time:

You need flash to listen.

Download "All In Time"

Bigger Than The Music:

You need flash to listen.

Download "Bigger Than The Music"